Welcome to the... Classic Retro League

Owners & Team Names


Current ('85) Standings

1985 StratDraft Site

Trade & Draft Grid

Team History



Historical Team
Primary Stat Records

Historical Team
Pitching Records
(Coming Soon)

Jose Canseco and Andres Galarraga went  1/2 in the 1985 draft.

The Classic Retro League was formed by Pete DeStefano in December 2004.
The league, which started with the 1963 season, uses Strat-O-Matic to "recreate" history...

Cleveland defeated Baltimore, 4 games to 2 in the 1984 NLCS.

San Francisco defeated Texas, 4 games to 0 in the 1984 ALCS.

Pete DeStefano's San Francisco Golden Seals defeated Scott Katzenmeyer's
Cleveland Buckeyes in 6 games for the 1984 CRL Championship!

Web page last updated 12/27/2022.